Laerskool Millennium

Staff

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT

Principal Mr Billy Da Silva principal@millies.co.za
Deputy Principal Mrs Louisa Britz louisa@millies.co.za
HOD Foundation Phase Mrs Louisa Britz louisa@millies.co.za
HOD Intermediate Phase Mrs Genene Viljoen genene@millies.co.za
HOD Educational Guidance Mr Senings Verster senings@millies.co.za
HOD Asset Management Mr Gerhard Scholtz gerhards@millies.co.za

ADMINISTRATION

Reception Ms Tanya Beneke reception@millies.co.za
Administration Mrs Riekie Botes sekretaresse@millies.co.za
Finance Mrs Adele Marais finance@millies.co.za
Finance Mrs Elmarie Pieterse collections@millies.co.za

STAFF

GRADE RR & R

Mrs Sue Luyts
Ms Neo Mochudi
Ms Lerato Masumbuka
Ms Nadine Snyman
Mrs Sharon Hulme
Mrs Tebogo Kgaswane

GRADE 1

Mrs Mindie Koekemoer (Grade Head) mindie@millies.co.za
Mrs Anke De Bruyn anke@millies.co.za
Mrs Kim Roos kim@millies.co.za
Ms Ansuné Havenga ansune@millies.co.za

GRADE 2

Mrs Senadia Masuga senadia@millies.co.za
Mrs Leani Marx (Grade Head) leani@millies.co.za
Mrs Retha Maré retha@millies.co.za
Mrs Wimpie Pawson wimpie@millies.co.za

GRADE 3

Mrs Fransie Harmse (Grade Head) fransie@millies.co.za
Mrs Christa Coertzen christa@millies.co.za
Mrs Chanel Bronkhorst chanel@millies.co.za
Mrs Carmen Meyer carmen@millies.co.za

GRADE 4

Mrs Wilmé Diamond (Grade Head) wilme@millies.co.za
Mrs Leonie Cilliers leonie@millies.co.za
Mrs Lisa Cochrane lisa@millies.co.za
Ms Anca Wolmarans anca@millies.co.za

GRADE 5

Ms Mary Masumbuka (Grade Head) mary@millies.co.za
Ms Angelique Bennett angelique@millies.co.za
Mr Garth Wheeler garth@millies.co.za

GRADE 6

Mrs Sunelle Van Eck (Grade Head) sunelle@millies.co.za
Mrs Laetitia Erasmus laetitia@millies.co.za
Ms Bernadine Van Aswegen bernadine@millies.co.za
Mrs Simone Booysen simone@millies.co.za
Mrs Sannette Bekker sannette@millies.co.za

GRADE 7

Mr Gerhard Nagel gerhard@millies.co.za
Mr Tumelo Keotleng tumi@millies.co.za
Mr Christo Erasmus (Grade Head) christo@millies.co.za
Mr Christiaan Pienaar christiaan@millies.co.za

LSEN

Mrs Daleen Reid daleen@millies.co.za

ASSISTANT TEACHERS

Mr Francois Van Den Berg
Mr Ayanda Buyani
Mr Graciano Pienaar
Mr Dewan Booysen
Mr Nelson Mogako

SUPPORTING STAFF

Mrs Clemmy Dube
Mrs Primrose Ken
Mr Abel Gwetjana
Mr Isaac Mahubedu
Mr Bethal Mafora
Mr Lucky Mashupane
Mr Jerry Makaoana
Mrs Bertha Seepamore