Laerskool Millennium

Staff

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT

Principal Mr Billy Da Silva principal@millies.co.za
Deputy Principal
HOD Foundation Phase Mrs Louisa Britz louisa@millies.co.za
HOD Intermediate Phase Mrs Genene Viljoen genene@millies.co.za
HOD Educational Guidance Mr Senings Verster senings@millies.co.za
HOD Asset Management Mr Gerhard Scholtz gerhards@millies.co.za

ADMINISTRATION

Reception Ms Tanya Beneke reception@millies.co.za
Administration Mrs Riekie Botes sekretaresse@millies.co.za
Finance Mrs Adele Marais finance@millies.co.za
Finance Mrs Elmarie Pieterse collections@millies.co.za

STAFF

GRADE RR & R

Mrs Sue Luyts gradeRR@millies.co.za
Ms Neo Mochudi
Ms Lerato Masumbuka
Ms Nadine Snyman
Mrs Sharon Hulme
Mrs Tebogo Kgaswane

GRADE 1

Mrs Mindie Koekemoer (Grade Head) mindie@millies.co.za
Mrs Anke De Bruyn anke@millies.co.za
Mrs Kim Roos kim@millies.co.za
Ms Ansuné Havenga ansune@millies.co.za

GRADE 2

Mrs Senadia Masuga (Grade Head) senadia@millies.co.za
Mrs Leani Marx leani@millies.co.za
Mrs Retha Maré retha@millies.co.za
Mrs Wimpie Pawson wimpie@millies.co.za

GRADE 3

Mrs Fransie Harmse (Grade Head) fransie@millies.co.za
Mrs Christa Coertzen christa@millies.co.za
Mrs Izaan Booyens izaan@millies.co.za
Ms Danica Da Silva danica@millies.co.za

GRADE 4

Ms Wilmé Pawson (Grade Head) wilme@millies.co.za
Mrs Leonie Cilliers leonie@millies.co.za
Mrs Laetitia Erasmus laetitia@millies.co.za
Mrs Natasha Walker natasha@millies.co.za

GRADE 5

Ms Mary Masumbuka (Grade Head) mary@millies.co.za
Mr Tumelo Keotleng tumi@millies.co.za
Mr Garth Wheeler garth@millies.co.za
Mr DeWitt Coetzee dewitt@millies.co.za

GRADE 6

Mr Gerhard Nagel (Grade Head) gerhard@millies.co.za
Ms Anca Wolmarans anca@millies.co.za
Ms Bernadine Van Aswegen bernadine@millies.co.za

GRADE 7

Mrs Sunelle Van Eck (Grade Head) sunelle@millies.co.za
Mr Lourens Van Der Walt lourens@millies.co.za
Mr Christo Erasmus christo@millies.co.za

LSEN

Mrs Daleen Reid daleen@millies.co.za

ASSISTANT TEACHERS

Me Lisa Cochrane
Mr Marcell Stapelberg
Mr Ayanda Buyani
Mr Graciano Pienaar

SUPPORTING STAFF

Mrs Clemmy Dube
Mrs Primrose Ken
Mr Abel Gwetjana
Mr Isaac Mahubedu
Mr Bethal Mafora
Mr Lucky Mashupane
Mr Jerry Makaoana
Mrs Bertha Seepamore