Laerskool Millennium

Staff

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT

Principal principal@millies.co.za
Deputy Principal Mr Billy Da Silva billy@millies.co.za
HOD Foundation Phase Mrs Louisa Britz louisa@millies.co.za
HOD Intermediate Phase Mrs Genene Viljoen genene@millies.co.za
HOD Educational Guidance Mr Senings Verster senings@millies.co.za
HOD Asset Management Mr Gerhard Scholtz gerhards@millies.co.za

ADMINISTRATION

Reception Ms Tanya Beneke reception@millies.co.za
Administration Mrs Riekie Botes sekretaresse@millies.co.za
Finance Mrs Adele Marais finance@millies.co.za
Finance Mrs Elmarie Pieterse collections@millies.co.za

STAFF

GRADE RR & R

Mrs Sue Luyts preprimary@millies.co.za
Ms Neo Mochudi
Ms Lerato Masumbuka
Ms Nadine Snyman
Mrs Sharon Hulme

GRADE 1

Mrs Mindie Koekemoer (Grade Head) mindie@millies.co.za
Mrs Anke De Bruyn anke@millies.co.za
Mrs Kim Roos kim@millies.co.za
Ms Ansuné Havenga ansune@millies.co.za

GRADE 2

Mrs Senadia Masuga senadia@millies.co.za
Mrs Leani Marx leani@millies.co.za
Mrs Retha Maré retha@millies.co.za
Mrs Wimpie Pawson(Grade Head) wimpie@millies.co.za

GRADE 3

Mrs Fransie Harmse (Grade Head) fransie@millies.co.za
Mrs Christa Coertzen christa@millies.co.za
Mrs Izaan Booyens izaan@millies.co.za
Mrs Carmen Meyer carmen@millies.co.za

GRADE 4

Ms Wilmé Pawson wilme@millies.co.za
Mrs Leonie Cilliers (Grade Head) leonie@millies.co.za
Mr Izak Roodt izak@millies.co.za
Ms Anca Wolmarans anca@millies.co.za

GRADE 5

Ms Mary Masumbuka (Grade Head) mary@millies.co.za
Mr Tumelo Keotleng tumi@millies.co.za
Mr Garth Wheeler garth@millies.co.za
Mr DeWitt Coetzee dewitt@millies.co.za

GRADE 6

Mr Christo Erasmus (Grade Head) christo@millies.co.za
Mrs Laetitia Erasmus laetitia@millies.co.za
Ms Bernadine Van Aswegen bernadine@millies.co.za
Mrs Natasha Walker natasha@millies.co.za

GRADE 7

Mrs Sunelle Van Eck (Grade Head) sunelle@millies.co.za
Mr Lourens Van Der Walt lourens@millies.co.za
Mr Gerhard Nagel gerhard@millies.co.za

LSEN

Mrs Daleen Reid daleen@millies.co.za

ASSISTANT TEACHERS

Ms Rozanne Brits
Mr Justin Venter
Mr Marcell Stapelberg
Mr Ayanda Buyani
Mr Graciano Pienaar

SUPPORTING STAFF

Mrs Bertha Seepamore
Mrs Primrose Ken
Mr Pieter Keyter
Mr Isaac Mahubedu
Mr Bethal Mafora
Mr Lucky Mashupane