Laerskool Millennium

Contact Us

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT

Principal principal@millies.co.za
Deputy Principal Mr Billy Da Silva billy@millies.co.za
HOD Foundation Phase Mrs Louisa Britz louisa@millies.co.za
HOD Intermediate Phase Mrs Genene Viljoen genene@millies.co.za
HOD Educational Guidance Mr Senings Verster senings@millies.co.za
HOD Asset Management Mr Gerhard Scholtz gerhards@millies.co.za

ADMINISTRATION

Reception Ms Tanya Beneke reception@millies.co.za
Administration Mrs Riekie Botes sekretaresse@millies.co.za
Finance Mrs Adele Marais finance@millies.co.za
Finance Mrs Elmarie Pieterse collections@millies.co.za

STAFF

GRADE RR & R

Mrs Sue Luyts gradeR2@millies.co.za
Ms Neo Mochudi gradeR3@millies.co.za
Ms Lerato Masumbuka gradeR4@millies.co.za
Ms Nadine Snyman gradeR1@millies.co.za
Mrs Sharon Hulme gradeRR@millies.co.za

GRADE 1

Mrs Mindie Koekemoer (Grade Head) mindie@millies.co.za
Mrs Anke De Bruyn anke@millies.co.za
Mrs Kim Roos kim@millies.co.za
Ms Ansuné Havenga ansune@millies.co.za

GRADE 2

Mrs Senadia Masuga (Grade Head) senadia@millies.co.za
Mrs Leani Marx leani@millies.co.za
Mrs Retha Maré retha@millies.co.za
Mrs Wimpie Pawson wimpie@millies.co.za

GRADE 3

Mrs Fransie Harmse (Grade Head) fransie@millies.co.za
Mrs Christa Coertzen christa@millies.co.za
Mrs Izaan Booyens izaan@millies.co.za
Ms Danica Da Silva danica@millies.co.za

GRADE 4

Ms Wilmé Pawson (Grade Head) wilme@millies.co.za
Mrs Leonie Cilliers leonie@millies.co.za
Mrs Laetitia Erasmus laetitia@millies.co.za
Mrs Natasha Walker natasha@millies.co.za

GRADE 5

Ms Mary Masumbuka (Grade Head) mary@millies.co.za
Mr Tumelo Keotleng tumi@millies.co.za
Mr Garth Wheeler garth@millies.co.za
Mr DeWitt Coetzee dewitt@millies.co.za

GRADE 6

Mr Gerhard Nagel (Grade Head) gerhard@millies.co.za
Ms Anca Wolmarans anca@millies.co.za
Ms Bernadine Van Aswegen bernadine@millies.co.za

GRADE 7

Mrs Sunelle Van Eck (Grade Head) sunelle@millies.co.za
Mr Lourens Van Der Walt lourens@millies.co.za
Mr Christo Erasmus christo@millies.co.za
Mr Izak Roodt izak@millies.co.za

LSEN

Mrs Daleen Reid daleen@millies.co.za

LOCATION